using gwd1.8.1, I realize that if I try new fonts and save my project, the fonts are saved even if they are no longer part of the project. There is a button to add but no button to delete the fonts … how to do it?
And when we open the gwd file, a hidden folder is created and I also notice that images that I had tested are still saved in the gwd file while they are no longer on the screen (they do not are no longer used). Is this normal? because it still seems strange that things that are no longer part of the project are still saved in the gwd file. What do you think ?