I ended session without deleting the app, is it automatically deleted?
It is not removed unless the device crashes and needs to be reset.
First thing in the app testing documentation is
Make sure to remove applications you installed in the remote device before closing the RTL Client. This is to prevent sensitive information from being exposed to the next user.
Samsung Developer Relations