How to modify stock watchface from GW3 in GW Studio?

I just got the Galaxy Watch 3, and I like the “Basic Dashboard” watchface, but I need to make a minor modification to it.
Since there are no settings for customizing the time display, I’m guessing the expectation that the Galaxy Watch Studio program is supposed to be used for customizing. I have downloaded and installed it. It contains a few “Samples”, but none of them are similar to “Basic Dashboard”.

Are the “Basic Dashboard” sketch and resources available on my phone or watch (presumably installed with the Galaxy Wearable App)? Can I transfer them into Galaxy Watch Studio to make minor changes? I certainly don’t want to start from scratch. I’m totally new to Studio, so any guidance on making a quick tweak would be appreciated!

Hello,
I am not sure if it is the same one, but the dashboard watch face I have on my gear S3 watch is highly customisable directly from watch. What adjustment are you actually looking for? Maybe it is already there.

About GWS, I am sorry, but have to disappoint you. The pre-installed watch faces are not published for editing in any program. They are part of the firmware and not public. So with GWS you could only make watch face that would look like “basic dashboard”, but also would have to make it from scratch. Not to mention it would lack many of original functions that are not possible to add using GWS (like customize complications, weather info cant be used with s-health info and so on).

The Time display formatting issue is described in my post here: https://us.community.samsung.com/t5/Galaxy-Watch/Galaxy-Watch-3-How-to-customize-time-display-for-watch-face/m-p/1608499/highlight/true#M33830

The 12/24h format is set according the settings for your connected phone. I guess removing leading zero is not among customization options and it seems you are using different dash board watch face than me.Screen-20201226170701 .